Time for German 101

 

An interactive and engaging world languages course taught by me. Every lesson starts with fresh new vocabulary so you can join this ongoing course at any time. Please click here or on the picture for more details. 

Online Zoom Lessons

These are weekly, 45-minute beginners German lessons for children aged 6-11. A printable sheet containing all vocabulary for each lesson will be provided in the classroom a few days before each lesson starts. Most classes are sold out but if you email me I should be able to make an extra place for your child. The course takes place at the following times:

 

Mondays 10:30pm BST / 5:30pm EDT 

 

Wednesdays 9:45am BST / 4:45am EDT

Wednesdays 4pm BST / 11am EDT

Wednesdays 10:30pm BST / 5:30pm EDT

 

Thursdays 8:30pm BST / 3:30pm EDT

Thursdays 9:30pm BST / 4:30pm EDT

 

Sundays 4:30pm BST / 11:30am EDT

Sundays 8:30pm BST / 3:30pm EDT

Sundays 11pm BST / 6pm EDT

 

Time for German 102

Time for German 102 can be taken before, after or with 'Time for German 101' and you can join this ongoing course at any time. This is still a beginners German course but the content is slightly more challenging than in 'Time for German 101'.  Please click here or on the picture for more details. 

 

Online Zoom Lessons

These are weekly, 45-minute beginners German lessons for children aged 6-11. A printable sheet containing all vocabulary for each lesson will be provided in the classroom a few days before each lesson starts. Most classes are sold out but if you email me I should be able to make an extra place for your child. The course takes place at the following times:

 

Mondays 8:30pm BST / 3:30pm EDT 

 

Sundays 3:30pm BST / 10:30am EDT

Sundays 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm EDT

Sundays 10pm BST / 5pm EDT